PetroBox® Internacional.

Contamos con oficinas en Latinoamérica, Centroamérica y Europa.

Argentina.

Horacio Dupuy 1166 OF D - CP 1619 - Garín - Buenos Aires - Argentina.

Teléfonos: (54) 11-5983-9419.

Email : argentina@petrobox.net

Bolivia.

PetroBox Bolivia

Av. Principal y Calle 7 - Santa Cruz de la Sierra - Bolivia.

Teléfonos: (591) 3-341-6900 (591) 71320871 .

Email : bolivia@petrobox.net

Brasil.

Email : brasil@petrobox.net

Centroamérica

Petrobox Internacional S.R.L.

Teléfonos: (502) 66269286 - (502) 2-2687737

Email : negociosgt@petrobox.net

Colombia.

Hands Support SAS

Teléfonos: (57) 2-8912569

Email : colombia@petrobox.net

Ecuador.

Impordau S.A.

PetroBox Ecuador

Av. 7ma #313 - Colina Los Ceibos - Guayaquil - Ecuador.

Teléfonos: +593-9-7815164 - +593-9-7566422.

Email : ecuador@petrobox.net

México

Petrobox Internacional S.R.L.

Teléfonos: (502) 66269286 - (502) 2-2687737

Email : negociosgt@petrobox.net

Panamá

Petrocsa

Teléfonos: (507) 8-365778

Email : panama@petrobox.net

Paraguay.

Email : paraguay@petrobox.net

Perú.

ASP NET

Jr. Porta # 170 Of. 409 - Miraflores - Lima - Perú

Tel.: +511 242 9470 +511 99405 5974 +511 405*5974

Email : peru@petrobox.net